Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

I am shifting my home, do I need to recreate my Wiser Link account?

If you shift the home and carry the Wiser Link system along with you then there is no need to recreate an account.
If you shift the home and leave behind the Wiser Link system, it is important to delete the Wiser Link out of your existing account before adding another one.
Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?