Technical FAQs

Ask a Question

I deleted my Wiser Link account by mistake. Can I reconnect?

If you deleted your Wiser Link account by mistake, you will have to create a new one. Unfortunately you will not be able to retrieve your historical data.
Was this helpful?
What can we do to improve the information ?